What's Happening?

Art-Zoo - i Light Marina Bay 2017

Introducing Art-Zoo: An interactive inflatable art park with larger-than-life animals and plants, Spider Bouncer and inflatable maze, all for the young and young-at-heart!

It is a culmination of an experiential inflatable playground and art installation in the setting of a zoological garden.

From plants, animals, to ecosystems, Art-Zoo is a fun and immersive world that explores the nature through the perspective of art, creating an imaginative landscape that explores alphabets and animals. Art-Zoo stirs up wonder and curiosity in all of us through a very visual and interactive adventure.

Art-Zoo 2017 is in conjunction with i Light Marina Bay, Asia's leading sustainable light art festival, returns for its fifth edition. Besides perennial crowd favourites such as a gourmet market, fun-filled carnival, art bazaars and many more, i Light Marina Bay 2017 will also feature new and exciting additions to the festival programme line-up!

Get your tickets now at www.artzoo.sg.

 

Where:  The Float @ Marina Bay, 20 Raffles Ave, Marina Bay, Singapore
Restrictions:  All ages
Ticket Information:

 Single Ticket: $15.00
 Group of 4: $50.00
 Buy Tickets – +65 3158 8588
 Additional fees may apply

Website:  Art-Zoo
When:

Fri Mar 3 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Sat Mar 4 2017, 2:00pm–11:00pm 

Sun Mar 5 2017, 2:00pm–11:00pm 

Mon Mar 6 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Tue Mar 7 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Wed Mar 8 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Thu Mar 9 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Fri Mar 10 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Sat Mar 11 2017, 2:00pm–11:00pm 

Sun Mar 12 2017, 2:00pm–11:00pm 

Mon Mar 13 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Tue Mar 14 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Wed Mar 15 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Thu Mar 16 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Fri Mar 17 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Sat Mar 18 2017, 2:00pm–11:00pm 

Sun Mar 19 2017, 2:00pm–11:00pm 

Mon Mar 20 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Tue Mar 21 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Wed Mar 22 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Thu Mar 23 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Fri Mar 24 2017, 5:00pm–11:00pm 

Sat Mar 25 2017, 2:00pm–11:00pm 

Sun Mar 26 2017, 2:00pm–11:00pm